2018 Science Meeting prize winners

Screen Shot 2017-11-15 at 16.37.51

Conratulations to the winners of the poster and short talk prizes at our 4th annual science meeting, who received their prizes from Karen Lewis of the BBSRC (far left).

The winners were Rochelle Aw, Imperial College London Р1st prize talk (pictured 2nd left); Eva Pekle, MedImmune & Univserity of Kent Р2nd prize talk (pictured middle); Tania Selas Casti̱eiras, Cobra Biologics Р3rd talk prize; Hirra Hussain, University of Manchester Р1st prize poster, Natalie Talbot, University of Kent Р2nd prize poster (pictured 2nd right) and James Budge, University of Kent Р3rd poster prize (pictured far right).